Go to Website Homepage Webmaster: Phil@scmec.us
Want to know more about the Club?

Back to last page

Club Members with Web Pages or E-mail addresses.

Members With Web Pages and E-mail:

Name/ URL E-mail address
Bean, Bill erectrbean@aol.com
Dalefield, Wes. wes@dalefield.com
Edwards, Phillip J. phil@scmec.us
Galler, Robert J. (Bob) Meccanom@msn.com
Lawrence, David lawrence@carol.net
Leskovitz, Frank FLeskovitz@aol.com
Perlin, Joel joel@metalconstructiontoys.com
Robinson, Tim tbr@meccano.us


Members With E-mail only:

Name E-mail address
Balsley, Bob rebalsley@ibm.net
Bertolone, Lee bertiejo@comcast.net
Bhalerao, Madhav M. "Manu" madhav@att.net
Bitter, Charles cbitter2@cox.net
Boselli, Lou loujoboselli@msn.com
Calleia, Anton a.calleia@roadrunner.com
Chester, Allen
allenchester@comcast.net
Klei, Gerald F. Gerrytrain@aol.com
Lebovitz, David DLebovitz@aol.com
Litchy, Paul paullitchy@Prodigy.com
Long, Joe
wwiz@juno.com
Pack, Charlie L.
CLPack@earthlink.net
Smith, Tom
meccano9@vivanet.com
Thole, Adam adamthole@hotmail.com
Yett, Dan erecdan@earthlink.net


Last Updated: March 7, 2012